Primaris_menu_white
Sidemenu_close_list_icon
Menu

Specialty Leasing

Whether you are a new entrepreneur or experienced vendor, our Specialty Leasing Program provides a great platform to showcase and sell your product. Our malls offer a convenient, exciting and cost efficient way of owning and operating your own business.

Short-term and Pop-up Stores

Pilot your concept or new product with flexible or seasonal space in the shopping centre, and discover if it is a good fit and whether now is the right time to grow.  Expose your online presence to valuable customers in a bricks and mortar environment.  Locations and square footage vary, with short-term rents based on size and availability.

The Primaris Specialty Leasing Program offers the flexibility you need to start your business, meet your goals or expand your business. Contact one of our Specialty Leasing experts for details!

Melony Stagg

Telephone_icon 519-821-5780 x 231
Email_icon mstagg@primarisreit.com

Mary Beth Shaw

Telephone_icon 613-389-7950 x 225
Email_icon mshaw@primarisreit.com

Louise Deknatel


Tracey Lachaine

Telephone_icon 204-661-6116 x 230
Email_icon tlachaine@primarisreit.com

Tracey Lachaine

Telephone_icon 204-661-6116 x 230
Email_icon tlachaine@primarisreit.com

Clark Smith


Danielle Green

Telephone_icon 403-525-2833
Email_icon dgreen@primarisreit.com

Kyle Hutchison


Lynnea Westlind


Debi Henderson


Joshua Thomas


Sallyanne Crawshaw

Telephone_icon 613-824-9468 x 230
Email_icon scrawshaw@primarisreit.com

Julie Morin

Telephone_icon 418-545-2721 x 233
Email_icon jmorin@primarisreit.com

Clark Smith


Joshua Thomas


Joshua Thomas


Melony Stagg

Telephone_icon 519-821-5780 x 231
Email_icon mstagg@primarisreit.com

Kyle Hutchison